staff

Contact Us

Camp Spearhead is a wonderful adventure for youth and adults with special needs.  As a parent or guardian,  you may have questions or concerns about whether or not Camp Spearhead can accommodate your child’s needs.  If so, please give us a call or schedule a visit and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.  We also recommend talking to some of our camper’s parents who serve on the Camp Spearhead Legacy Group.  Contact us and we will have one of them give you a call.

 

Randy Murr: Therapeutic Recreation Manager: rmurr@greenvillecounty.org
Josh Wall: Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator: jwall@greenvillecounty.org
Lara Ceisel:  Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator:  lceisel@greenvillecounty.org
Marty Daigle: Pleasant Ridge Camp & Retreat Center Manager: mdaigle@greenvillecounty.org
Ashley Murray:  Pleasant Ridge Camp & Retreat Center Recreation Coordinator: amurray@greenvillecounty.org
Kevin Lausch: Pleasant Ridge Camp & Retreat Center Recreation Coordinator: klausch@greenvillecounty.org
Joni Dilworth:  Program & Volunteer Coordinator:  jdilworth@greenvillecounty.org

Camp Spearhead Program:  (Year-Round Office)

Camp Spearhead / GCPRT Administrative Office

4806 Old Spartanburg Rd., Taylors , SC 29687 .

Ph:  864-288-6470

Camp Spearhead’s Summer Facility

Pleasant Ridge Camp & Retreat Center

4232 Highway 11 Marietta, SC 29661 .

Summer Phone Number Ph:  864-836-8028 .

Retreat Center’s Year-Round Office Ph:  864-660-1065

www.pleasantridgecampandretreatcenter.org